Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sign in Create Account

Tschaikovsky Violin Concerto - MIT Chamber Music

Hear this very sweet Andante movement played by violinist Anne Caiand accompanied by pianist Yilin You. Brava Anne Cai. And many thanks to her teacher Lynn Chang and to Marcus Thompson of the MIT Chamber Music Society, Killian Hall, April 23, 2011.

Comments (0)

It looks like no one has posted a comment yet. You can be the first!

You need to log in, in order to post comments. If you don’t have an account yet, sign up now!



Category: Events | Updated 4 months ago

April 25, 2011 11:32
All Rights Reserved (What is this?)
Additional Files

6640 times

More from Logs

The Real Rhapsody - Gershwin Solo Piano Roll

The Real Rhapsody - Gershwin Solo P...

Added almost 4 years ago | 00:06:09 | 6182 views

Brahms Piano Quintet Complete - MIT Chamber Music Society

Brahms Piano Quintet Complete - MIT...

Added 10 months ago | 00:23:41 | 726 views

Hawaiian Tang

Hawaiian Tang

Added over 7 years ago | 00:00:49 | 13154 views

Mood Indigo (Blue Cow) - MIT Logarhythms 60th Anniversary

Mood Indigo (Blue Cow) - MIT Logarh...

Added over 6 years ago | 00:03:56 | 25116 views

Rigo Logo - Logs Alums in High Fidelity

Rigo Logo - Logs Alums in High Fide...

Added over 2 years ago | 00:02:49 | 862 views

Real Men's Battle Code - WW2 Re-enactment

Real Men's Battle Code - WW2 Re-ena...

Added over 1 year ago | 00:06:43 | 981 views